Santa Barbara County

ERHS-logo
ERNEST RIGHETTI HIGH SCHOOL
941 East Foster Rd
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-937-2051

EAOP Site Coordinator:
Alma Miranda
alma.miranda@sa.ucsb.edu
PVHS logo
PIONEER VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL
675 Panther Dr
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-9​22-1305

EAOP Site Coordinator:
​Fatima Zarate
​Fatima.zarate-zavala@sa.ucsb.edu


th
SANTA MARIA HIGH SCHOOL
901 S Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-9​25-2567

EAOP Site Coordinator:
​Juan Guallardo
​juan.guallardo@sa.ucsb.edu
lg_carpinteria
CARPINTERIA HIGH SCHOOL
​4810 Foothill Rd
Carpinteria, CA 93013
805-​684-4107

EAOP Site Coordinator:
​Rosa Mendoza
​rosa.mendoza@sa.ucsb.edu


DISTRICT_LOGO_400x400
SANTA MARIA BONITA SCHOOL DISTRICT
Offering services to a number of elementary & middle schools in the SMBSD.


EAOP Site Coordinators:
Nancy Pacheco
nancy.pacheco@sa.ucsb.edu

Eunice Gonzalez-Sierra
eunice.gonzalez-sierra@sa.ucsb.edu


Ventura County

lg_channel-islands
CHANNEL ISLANDS HIGH SCHOOL
1400 Raiders Way
​Oxnard, CA 93033
805-9​25-2567

EAOP Site Coordinator:
​Griselda Sanchez
​griselda.sanchez@sa.ucsb.edu
lg_rio-mesa
RIO MESA HIGH SCHOOL
545 Central Ave
​Oxnard, CA 93036
805-278-5500

EAOP Site Coordinator:
​Maricela Solano
​maricela.solanolopez@sa.ucsb.edu


Fillmore Flashman & Shield
FILLMORE HIGH SCHOOL
555 Central Ave
Fillmore, CA 93105
805-524-6100

EAOP Site Coordinator:


Kern County

south2
SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL
1101 Planz Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93304
​661-831-3680

EAOP Site Coordinator:
Catalina Mendiola
​catalina.mendiola@sa.ucsb.edu